The New Zealand Antarctic Territory consists mainly of the islands located in the Ross Sea, such as Franklin Island, Possession Island, Ross Island, the Ross Ice Shelf - a natural barrier of ice and the largest floating ice sheet in the world, and the Campbell Island.

New Zealand also claims some of the Ross Sea's ancillary areas with additional islands, although this is not recognized under the 1961 Antarctic Treaty.

I haven't been to New Zealand Antarctica yet. A visit there is not planned.

Hence no photos!