Visa and entry requirements Pitcairn Islands:
Passport required
An entry permit from the tourism authority is required

Information from the Foreign Office about your Pitcairn Islands trip:

Pitcairn is a remote group of islands in the Pacific Ocean with only about 70 permanent residents. The British Overseas Territory consists of the four islands of Henderson, Pitcairn, Oeno and Ducie. Of these, the second largest island is Pitcairn, also the only inhabited island in the entire territory.

The two official languages of Pitcairn are English and Pitkern, and both the Pitcairn Islands dollar and the New Zealand dollar are accepted as payment methods.

The population of the archipelago is mainly descendants of the mutineers on the legendary ship “Bounty” and their Polynesian women who were brought with them from Tahiti.

The largest town on the Pitcairn Islands is Adamstown, where the majority of the population lives. This place was named after the last survivor of the famous “Mutiny on the Bounty,” John Adams.

The few attractions of the Pitcairn Islands include the Museum of Pitcairn Island, the UNESCO World Heritage Site of Henderson Island, Bounty Bay, Christians Cave - the favorite place of leader Fletcher Christian, the market square, the church, the meeting house, the post office – the valuable stamps are available there, the courthouse, the grave of John Adams and an almost untouched island landscape.

I haven't been to the Pitcairn Islands yet.

I would definitely like to travel there in the next few years.

Hence no photos!